Big Horn County Official Precinct-by-Precinct Summary Wyoming General Election - November 6, 2012



	United States President						
	Mitt Romney and Paul Ryan (R)	Barack Obama and Joe Biden (D)	Gary Johnson and James P. Gray (L)	Virgil H. Goode and James Clymer (CONST)	Write-Ins	Over Votes	Under Votes
Basin-Fair Grounds 1-1	580	143	19	9	12	1	5
Burlington-Fire Hall 2-1	252	22	2	0	1	0	0
Otto-Burlington Fire Hall 3-1	111	4	2	0	0	0	0
Emblem-Irrigation District Office 5-1	48	6	3	0	0	1	0
Hayattville-Community Center 6-1	71	13	2	1	0	0	0
Manderson-Town Hall 8-1	144	23	3	0	0	0	0
Greybull-Elks Lodge 11-01	780	265	16	9	11	1	7
Shell-Community Hall 16-1	209	44	5	1	5	0	3
Lovell-Community Center 20-1	1,265	207	22	17	10	0	10
Cowley-BHCSD #1 Administration Office 22-1	405	46	1	2	2	0	1
Byron-Town Complex 23-1	261	62	7	1	2	2	4
Deaver-Community Hall 25-1	78	20	3	0	1	0	2
Frannie-School Building 26-1	81	13	0	0	2	0	1
Total	4,285	868	85	40	46	5	33



	United States Senator						
	John Barrasso (R)	Tim Chesnut (D)	Joel Otto (CTRY)	Write-Ins	Over Votes	Under Votes	
Basin-Fair Grounds 1-1	640	83	28	0	0	18	
Burlington-Fire Hall 2-1	260	13	4	0	0	0	
Otto-Burlington Fire Hall 3-1	109	1	5	0	0	2	
Emblem-Irrigation District Office 5-1	55	2	1	0	0	0	
Hayattville-Community Center 6-1	76	8	3	0	0	0	
Manderson-Town Hall 8-1	146	18	3	1	0	2	
Greybull-Elks Lodge 11-01	873	160	27	1	1	27	
Shell-Community Hall 16-1	218	38	8	0	0	3	
Lovell-Community Center 20-1	1,319	143	49	2	0	18	
Cowley-BHCSD #1 Administration Office 22-1	422	21	6	0	1	7	
Byron-Town Complex 23-1	275	47	9	0	1	7	
Deaver-Community Hall 25-1	86	10	4	0	0	4	
Frannie-School Building 26-1	81	10	3	0	0	3	
Total	4,560	554	150	4	3	91	

Big Horn County Official Precinct-by-Precinct Summary Wyoming General Election - November 6, 2012



	United States Representative							
	Cynthia M. Lummis (R)	Chris Henrichsen (D)	Richard P. Brubaker (L)	Daniel Clyde Cummings (CONST)	Don Wills (CTRY)	Write-Ins	Over Votes	Under Votes
Basin-Fair Grounds 1-1	580	101	32	18	16	0	0	22
Burlington-Fire Hall 2-1	240	16	5	5	2	0	0	9
Otto-Burlington Fire Hall 3-1	103	3	4	1	0	0	0	6
Emblem-Irrigation District Office 5-1	53	2	2	0	0	0	0	1
Hayattville-Community Center 6-1	75	5	5	2	0	0	0	0
Manderson-Town Hall 8-1	132	21	5	5	2	0	0	5
Greybull-Elks Lodge 11-01	792	194	27	19	14	1	2	40
Shell-Community Hall 16-1	194	41	10	8	8	0	1	5
Lovell-Community Center 20-1	1,247	148	28	40	20	2	1	45
Cowley-BHCSD #1 Administration Office 22-1	397	24	10	6	3	1	2	14
Byron-Town Complex 23-1	251	56	2	7	11	0	0	12
Deaver-Community Hall 25-1	83	13	2	0	2	0	0	4
Frannie-School Building 26-1	75	10	5	3	1	0	0	3
Total	4,222	634	137	114	79	4	6	166



	Senate District 20					
	Gerald E. Geis (R)	Write-Ins	Over Votes	Under Votes		
Basin-Fair Grounds 1-1	666	8	0	95		
Burlington-Fire Hall 2-1	245	0	0	32		
Otto-Burlington Fire Hall 3-1	98	4	0	15		
Emblem-Irrigation District Office 5-1	-	-	-	-		
Hayattville-Community Center 6-1	80	0	0	7		
Manderson-Town Hall 8-1	156	0	0	14		
Greybull-Elks Lodge 11-01	-	-	-	-		
Shell-Community Hall 16-1	-	-	-	-		
Lovell-Community Center 20-1	-	-	-	-		
Cowley-BHCSD #1 Administration Office 22-1	-	-	-	-		
Byron-Town Complex 23-1	-	-	-	-		
Deaver-Community Hall 25-1	-	-	-	-		
Frannie-School Building 26-1	-	-	-	-		
Total	1,245	12	0	163		



	House District 26					
	Elaine D Harvey (R)	Write-Ins	Over Votes	Under Votes		
Basin-Fair Grounds 1-1	-	-	-	-		
Burlington-Fire Hall 2-1	-	-	-	-		
Otto-Burlington Fire Hall 3-1	-	-	-	-		
Emblem-Irrigation District Office 5-1	53	2	0	3		
Hayattville-Community Center 6-1	-	-	-	-		
Manderson-Town Hall 8-1	-	-	-	-		
Greybull-Elks Lodge 11-01	898	30	0	161		
Shell-Community Hall 16-1	204	15	0	48		
Lovell-Community Center 20-1	1,278	69	0	184		
Cowley-BHCSD #1 Administration Office 22-1	419	6	0	32		
Byron-Town Complex 23-1	266	9	0	64		
Deaver-Community Hall 25-1	89	2	0	13		
Frannie-School Building 26-1	91	2	0	4		
Total	3,298	135	0	509		



	House District 27					
	Mike Greear (R)	Write-Ins	Over Votes	Under Votes		
Basin-Fair Grounds 1-1	-	-	-	-		
Burlington-Fire Hall 2-1	-	-	-	-		
Otto-Burlington Fire Hall 3-1	-	-	-	-		
Emblem-Irrigation District Office 5-1	-	-	-	-		
Hayattville-Community Center 6-1	82	0	0	5		
Manderson-Town Hall 8-1	149	1	0	20		
Greybull-Elks Lodge 11-01	-	-	-	-		
Shell-Community Hall 16-1	-	-	-	-		
Lovell-Community Center 20-1	-	-	-	-		
Cowley-BHCSD #1 Administration Office 22-1	-	-	-	-		
Byron-Town Complex 23-1	-	-	-	-		
Deaver-Community Hall 25-1	-	-	-	-		
Frannie-School Building 26-1	-	-	-	-		
Total	231	1	0	25		



	House District 28						
	Nathan Winters (R)	Connie Skates (D)	Write-Ins	Over Votes	Under Votes		
Basin-Fair Grounds 1-1	600	137	0	0	32		
Burlington-Fire Hall 2-1	247	21	0	0	9		
Otto-Burlington Fire Hall 3-1	107	6	0	0	4		
Emblem-Irrigation District Office 5-1	-	-	-	-	-		
Hayattville-Community Center 6-1	-	-	-	-	-		
Manderson-Town Hall 8-1	-	-	-	-	-		
Greybull-Elks Lodge 11-01	-	-	-	-	-		
Shell-Community Hall 16-1	-	-	-	-	-		
Lovell-Community Center 20-1	-	-	-	-	-		
Cowley-BHCSD #1 Administration Office 22-1	-	-	-	-	-		
Byron-Town Complex 23-1	-	-	-	-	-		
Deaver-Community Hall 25-1	-	-	-	-	-		
Frannie-School Building 26-1	-	-	-	-	-		
Total	954	164	0	0	45		



	Constitutional Amendment A Health Care Freedom					
	For	Against	Over Votes	Under Votes		
Basin-Fair Grounds 1-1	606	129	3	31		
Burlington-Fire Hall 2-1	219	41	0	17		
Otto-Burlington Fire Hall 3-1	106	8	0	3		
Emblem-Irrigation District Office 5-1	51	3	0	4		
Hayattville-Community Center 6-1	70	15	0	2		
Manderson-Town Hall 8-1	132	31	0	7		
Greybull-Elks Lodge 11-01	832	193	1	63		
Shell-Community Hall 16-1	205	52	0	10		
Lovell-Community Center 20-1	1,216	249	2	64		
Cowley-BHCSD #1 Administration Office 22-1	387	41	0	29		
Byron-Town Complex 23-1	256	62	0	21		
Deaver-Community Hall 25-1	85	15	0	4		
Frannie-School Building 26-1	79	10	1	7		
Total	4,244	849	7	262		



	Constitutional Amendment B Right to Hunt, Fish and Trap					
	For	Against	Over Votes	Under Votes		
Basin-Fair Grounds 1-1	678	61	1	29		
Burlington-Fire Hall 2-1	252	12	0	13		
Otto-Burlington Fire Hall 3-1	105	7	0	5		
Emblem-Irrigation District Office 5-1	50	2	0	6		
Hayattville-Community Center 6-1	74	11	0	2		
Manderson-Town Hall 8-1	145	20	0	5		
Greybull-Elks Lodge 11-01	976	63	0	50		
Shell-Community Hall 16-1	230	30	0	7		
Lovell-Community Center 20-1	1,368	104	2	57		
Cowley-BHCSD #1 Administration Office 22-1	416	17	0	24		
Byron-Town Complex 23-1	303	20	0	16		
Deaver-Community Hall 25-1	96	5	0	3		
Frannie-School Building 26-1	90	3	0	4		
Total	4,783	355	3	221		



	Constitutional Amendment C District Court Commissioners - Authority					
	For	Against	Over Votes	Under Votes		
Basin-Fair Grounds 1-1	402	301	1	65		
Burlington-Fire Hall 2-1	136	104	0	37		
Otto-Burlington Fire Hall 3-1	57	47	0	13		
Emblem-Irrigation District Office 5-1	28	23	0	7		
Hayattville-Community Center 6-1	40	42	0	5		
Manderson-Town Hall 8-1	77	77	0	16		
Greybull-Elks Lodge 11-01	540	452	3	94		
Shell-Community Hall 16-1	117	127	0	23		
Lovell-Community Center 20-1	786	593	1	151		
Cowley-BHCSD #1 Administration Office 22-1	212	170	0	75		
Byron-Town Complex 23-1	176	126	0	37		
Deaver-Community Hall 25-1	54	38	0	12		
Frannie-School Building 26-1	49	38	0	10		
Total	2,674	2,138	5	545		