

2022 General Election Statewide Offices on the Ballot

Wyoming Secretary of State's Office

Herschler Building East Suite 100 and 101 122 West 25th Street Cheyenne, WY 82002-0020 Ph. 307.777.5860

Email: Elections@wyo.gov

U.S. Officials

U.S. House of Representatives
 (2 Year Term)

Wyoming Officials – (4 Year Term)

- Governor
- Secretary of State
- State Auditor
- State Treasurer
- Superintendent of Public Instruction

Circuit Court – (4 Year Term)

First Judicial District

Sean C. Chambers Laramie County

Second Judicial District

Robert Sanford

Albany and Carbon Counties

Third Judicial District

John Prokos, Craig L. Jones *Lincoln, Sweetwater, and Uinta Counties*

Fourth Judicial District

Shelley A. Cundiff

Johnson and Sheridan Counties

Sixth Judicial District

Paul Phillips
Campbell, Crook, and Weston Counties

Seventh Judicial District

Michael N. Patchen Natrona County

Eighth Judicial District

Clark C. Allan

Converse, Goshen, Niobrara, and Platte Counties

Ninth Judicial District

Wesley A. Roberts, Jefferson B. Coombs *Fremont, Sublette, and Teton Counties*

Legislative Offices

(Subject to Change Pursuant to Redistricting)

- Wyoming State Senate
 Odd Numbered Districts (4 Year Term)
- Wyoming House of Representatives
 All Districts (2 Year Term)

District Court – (6 year term)

First Judicial District, Judge A

Thomas Campbell Laramie County

First Judicial District, Judge C

Catherine R. Rogers *Laramie County*

Third Judicial District, Judge A

Joseph B. Bluemel

Lincoln, Sweetwater, and Uinta Counties

Sixth Judicial District, Judge C

Stuart S. Healy III
Campbell, Crook, and Weston Counties

Eighth Judicial District, Judge A

Patrick Korell

Converse, Goshen, Niobrara, and Platte Counties

Ninth Judicial District, Judge C

Marvin L. Tyler
Fremont, Sublette, and Teton Counties