

## 2022 Judges Standing for Retention

Wyoming Elections Division 122 W 25Th St Suites 100 And 101 Cheyenne, WY 82002 Ph. 307-777-5860

Email: elections@wyo.gov

Office Sought	Name
JUDGE C OF THE DISTRICT COURT OF THE SIXTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT	Stuart S. Healy III
JUDGE A OF THE DISTRICT COURT OF THE THIRD JUDICIAL DISTRICT	Joseph B. Bluemel
JUDGE C OF THE DISTRICT COURT OF THE FIRST JUDICIAL DISTRICT	Catherine R. Rogers
JUDGE A OF THE DISTRICT COURT OF THE FIRST JUDICIAL DISTRICT	Thomas Campbell
NINTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT, CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	Jefferson Boone Coombs
NINTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT, CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	Wesley A. Roberts
EIGHTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT, CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	Clark C. Allan
SEVENTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT, CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	Michael N. Patchen
SIXTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT, CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	Paul S. Phillips
FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT, CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	Shelley A. Cundiff
THIRD JUDICIAL DISTRICT, CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	Craig L. Jones
THIRD JUDICIAL DISTRICT, CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	John R. Prokos
SECOND JUDICIAL DISTRICT, CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	Robert J. Sanford
FIRST JUDICIAL DISTRICT, CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	Sean C. Chambers