

2020 Presidential Electors Information

Wyoming's Presidential Electors

Republican Party

- Marti Halverson
- Doug Chamberlain
- Karl Allred

Democratic Party

- Kelly Tamblyn
- Andrea Clifford
- Milward Simpson

Libertarian Party

- Shawn Johnson
- Jared Baldes
- Richard Brubaker

Constitution Party

- Cindy Haggit
- Michael O'Brien
- Nanette Hinck

Brock Pierce, Independent Candidate

- Luke Onderko
- Joann Dawn Grisham
- Elizabeth Batton

Presidential Electors' Meeting

Pursuant to W. S. 22-19-106 through 108, presidential electors of the elected candidate meet at the state capital at 12 noon on Monday, December 14, 2020 to cast their votes for President.