

2020 Judges Standing for Retention

Wyoming Elections Division 122 W 25Th St Suites 100 And 101 Cheyenne, WY 82002 Ph. 307-777-5860

Email: elections@wyo.gov

Office Sought Name

JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COU	IRT	Kari Jo Gray
JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COU	IRT	Lynne Boomgaarden
JUDGE A OF THE DISTRICT COL	JRT OF THE NINTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT	Jason M. Conder
JUDGE B OF THE DISTRICT COL	JRT OF THE SEVENTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT	Kerri M Johnson
JUDGE A OF THE DISTRICT COL	JRT OF THE SEVENTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT	Daniel Forgey
JUDGE B OF THE DISTRICT COL	JRT OF THE SIXTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT	John R. Perry
JUDGE A OF THE DISTRICT COL	JRT OF THE SIXTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT	Thomas W. Rumpke
JUDGE A OF THE DISTRICT COL	JRT OF THE FIFTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT	Bobbi Overfield
JUDGE B OF THE DISTRICT COL	JRT OF THE FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT	William J. Edelman
JUDGE A OF THE DISTRICT COL	JRT OF THE FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT	John G. Fenn
JUDGE C OF THE DISTRICT COL	JRT OF THE THIRD JUDICIAL DISTRICT	Suzannah G. Robinson
JUDGE B OF THE DISTRICT COL	JRT OF THE THIRD JUDICIAL DISTRICT	Richard L. Lavery
JUDGE D OF THE DISTRICT COL	JRT OF THE FIRST JUDICIAL DISTRICT	Peter H. Froelicher
JUDGE B OF THE DISTRICT COL	JRT OF THE FIRST JUDICIAL DISTRICT	Steven K. Sharpe
NINTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT, CI	RCUIT COURT JUDGE	James L. Radda
NINTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT, CI	RCUIT COURT JUDGE	Curt A. Haws
NINTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT, CI	RCUIT COURT JUDGE	Robert B. Denhardt
EIGHTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT, C	IRCUIT COURT JUDGE	Nathaniel S. Hibben
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 5:29P	M	Page 1 of 2



2020 Judges Standing for Retention

Wyoming Elections Division 122 W 25Th St Suites 100 And 101 Cheyenne, WY 82002 Ph. 307-777-5860

Email: elections@wyo.gov

Office Sought	Name
SEVENTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT, CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	Brian D. Christensen
SEVENTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT, CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	H. Steven Brown
SIXTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT, CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	Matthew F.G. Castano
SIXTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT, CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	Wendy M. Bartlett
FIFTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT, CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	Edward G. Luhm
THIRD JUDICIAL DISTRICT, CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	Gregory S. Corpening
THIRD JUDICIAL DISTRICT, CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	Michael L. Greer
SECOND JUDICIAL DISTRICT, CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	Susan K. Stipe
FIRST JUDICIAL DISTRICT, CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	Thomas Lee
FIRST JUDICIAL DISTRICT, CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	Antoinette Williams