Wyoming Secretary of State

2010 Official Primary Election Results

Official Statewide Summaries

All summaries include the relevant races for both major parties as well as Write-Ins, Under Votes and Over Votes for each race.

Zip File of Data Files

The zip file below contains the Excel 2007 spreadsheets of the election results for the 2010 Primary Election.

Official County Precinct-by-Precinct Summaries

All Precinct-by-Precinct Summaries are for Statewide and Legislative races only. For local and county race results, see each county's website.

  • Albany County

  • Big Horn County

  • Campbell County

  • Carbon County

  • Converse County

  • Crook County

  • Fremont County

  • Goshen County

  • Hot Springs County

  • Johnson County

  • Laramie County

  • Lincoln County

  • Natrona County

  • Niobrara County

  • Park County

  • Platte County

  • Sheridan County

  • Sublette County

  • Sweetwater County

  • Teton County

  • Uinta County

  • Washakie County

  • Weston County